Week 3 my favorite apps

So, here are some of my favorite apps with a description for each, really in no particular order.

Skype: For computer, iPad, and iPhone, it’s diverse and brilliant. With no real competition in video chat, it’s a very useful app that I use all the time at home. I can talk to any of my friends, no matter how far away, as long as they’re online. I can also use it to talk to my friends while I play some sort of game with them.

Steam: This one is for computer only, but still great. It’s an app I use to organize all of the games on my computer. I have literally every game on my computer loaded onto this and it works great. I can also see what my friends have been up to recently with game playing.

Myscript: This is a calculator that has the ability to make anything you write into an equation. I can write down any equation on my math homework, and it will solve it for me!

Web converter: This one is a website, but it’s really cool. It can convert any type of file into a different type. This is very useful for going back and forth between Mac and PC.

One thought on “Week 3 my favorite apps

  1. That looks really cool and informative. Which one do you like the most? If I had to pick one I would pick Skype. I think its great that you put a description for all of them

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *